Stacked! Broadcast Details And Bout Order Set For This Weekend’s UFC 227 Event

The Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is gearing up for another exciting night of fights. This time around, the world’s most famous mixed martial arts promotion has finalized the stacked fight card and bout order for UFC 227.

The highly anticipated fight card for UFC 227 takes place this Saturday, Aug. 4, from within the Staples Center in Los Angeles, Calif. Headlining the night’s event, UFC bantamweight champion T.J. Dillashaw will be taking on former title holder Cody Garbrandt in an exciting title fight rematch.

Likewise, UFC flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson will be facing former opponent Henry Cejudo in a rematch for the belt within the night’s co-headliner. With all of that in mind, check out the full fight card and line up details down below.

UFC 227 Main Card (PPV; 10 p.m. ET):

TJ Dillashaw vs. Cody Garbrandt
Demetrious Johnson vs. Henry Cejudo
Renato Moicano vs. Cub Swanson
J.J. Aldrich vs. Polyana Viana
Thiago Santos vs. Kevin Holland

UFC 227 Prelims (FS1; 8 p.m. ET):

Pedro Munhoz vs. Brett Johns
Ricky Simon vs. Montel Jackson
Irena Aldana vs. Bethe Correia
Sheymon Moraes vs. Matt Sayles

UFC 227 Fight Pass Prelims (UFC Fight Pass; 6 p.m. ET):

Alex Perez vs. Jose Torres
Kyung Ho Kang vs. Ricardo Ramos
Danielle Taylor vs. Weili Zhang
Wuliji Buren vs. Marlon Vera

For more MMA news click here.

What Others Are Reading.