Covington Wins Today’s Internet With Renaming Of Woodley’s Rap Album Release

UFC welterweight champion Tyron Woodley and potential future opponent Colby Covington do not exactly get along. Now Covington has taken the trash-talking to the next level with his rendition of the cover art for Woodley’s recent hip-hop single release.

Tyron Woodley recently took to Instagram to debut his first music single. The track features the likes of Wiz Khalifa and is titled “I’ll Beat Yo Ass.”

“Today We Lit WORLD PREMIERE ‘I’ll Beat Yo Ass’ ft. @tdubbo & @wizkhalifa Prod by: @bankrollgotit @kokoofbb Artwork: @mascotagency
Live on ‘Sway in The AM’ @realsway 10am EST/ 9am CT/ 7am PST @shade45 @siriusxm Song available DOWNLOAD RIGHT AFTER @itunes @spotify”

Colby Covington has now taken to Twitter to offer his own version of the song title. Check it out below.

“Hot new track from @TWooodley dropped today!!!”

For more MMA news click here.

What Others Are Reading.