Tyron Woodley’s Rap Debut Is Live And Ready For Your Ears … Right Here, Right Now!

UFC welterweight champion Tyron Woodley successfully defended his title once again over the weekend. That being said, the reigning title challenger now has something else to celebrate.

Tyron Woodley made short work of formerly undefeated title challenger Darren Till in the main event of UFC 228 on Saturday, ultimately earning a second round submission victory over the fighter. Now Woodley has taken to the internet to announce that he has released his first official hip-hip single, featuring rapper Wiz Khalifa.

“Today We Lit WORLD PREMIERE ‘I’ll Beat Yo Ass’ ft. @tdubbo & @wizkhalifa Prod by: @bankrollgotit @kokoofbb Artwork: @mascotagency Live on ‘Sway in The AM’ @realsway 10am EST/ 9am CT/ 7am PST @shade45 @siriusxm Song available DOWNLOAD RIGHT AFTER @itunes @spotify”

Check out a sneak peak into the song within the video provided down below.

For more MMA news click here.

What Others Are Reading.