Stacked! UFC 229 Bout Order and Start Times Revealed

The Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is gearing up for another exciting night of fights. With that in mind, the fight card for UFC 229 is now official.

UFC 229 is set to take place Oct. 6 from within the illustrious T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nev. Headlining the night’s live pay-per-view main card, former two-division UFC champion Conor McGregor will be making his massive octagon return.

After two years away from the sport, “Notorious” will be challenging undefeated UFC lightweight champion Khabib Nurmagomedov for his title. With the event now only just over a week away, the time has come to take a look at the official bout order and start times for the exciting event.

Check it out below.

UFC 229 Main Card (PPV; 10 p.m. ET):

Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Conor McGregor

Tony Ferguson vs. Anthony Pettis

Ovince Saint Preux vs. Dominick Reyes

Derrick Lewis vs. Alexander Volkov

Michelle Waterson vs. Felice Herrig

UFC 229 Preliminary Card (FS1; 8 p.m. ET):

Sean O’Malley vs. Jose Quinonez

Sergio Pettis vs. Jussier Formiga

Vicente Luque vs. Jalin Turner

Aspen Ladd vs. Tonya Evinger

UFC 229 Fight Pass Prelims (UFC Fight Pass; 6:15 p.m. ET):

Lina Lansberg vs. Yana Kunitskaya

Scott Hoffman vs. Alan Patrick

Gray Maynard vs. Nik Lentz

Ryan LaFlare vs. Tony Martin

For more MMA news click here.