It’s hard to make it a week without seeing an athlete end a fight with a dirty move.
“Protect yourself at all times!” is the golden rule to live by, but sometimes even the most experienced professionals rely on good sportsmanship to aid them when their guard is down.
Unfortunately, for this boxer his opponent doesn’t subscribe to the book of sportmanship, and instead opted to land a knockout blow during a break from the referee.
Check it out:
Naughty from Adolphe. Was DQd. pic.twitter.com/fBRXxDmmV5
— Templeton Peck (@MrTempletonPeck) October 14, 2017